ventilation

16.September.08

i have GOT to get out of my job. All I am asking for is a legal assistant job with a non-profit organization in center city Philly, preferably one that works mostly with women. Is that too much to ask for? I know. I didn’t think so either…I guess it doesn’t help that our economy is going down the toilet right now. I heard on NPR that everyone’s mental health is getting worse because of the crumbling economy. Great. That’s all I need is more medication!

Part of me wishes I never watched this mimi video. I just liked thinking that she was a great performer and I love her catchy ass music. But now, I just don’t know how I feel about her:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I wish i could hire someone to apply for jobs for me, so that I don’t have to do it myself.

Leave a Reply

